Medicare Meetings

Your ZIP Code spans multiple counties.

Available counties

Cancel

We take the safety and well-being of our community, members, and employees very seriously. Due to the current coronavirus pandemic, there are currently no in-person Medicare meetings scheduled at this time. We are hosting virtual meetings, find a time that works for you.

If you have any questions about our plans, we’re here to help. We're open and ready to answer your questions. All services can be provided over the phone – Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Call today to talk to a Medicare Expert and get the coverage you need right now:

1-800-890-6600 (TTY: 711)

For accommodations of persons with special needs at meetings call 1-800-890-6600 (TTY: 711).

Find a meeting near you!

Tufts Health Plan Enrollment Meetings

Best for people who have already signed up for Medicare Part B and are ready to enroll in a Medicare Advantage or Supplement plan.

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Kristen Cooney
Reserve Your Spot
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 4:00pm
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Gerald Lodge
Reserve Your Spot
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Kristen Cooney
Reserve Your Spot
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 12:00pm
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Kristen Cooney
Reserve Your Spot
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Kristen Cooney
Reserve Your Spot
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Gerald Lodge
Reserve Your Spot
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 5:00pm
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Kristen Cooney
Reserve Your Spot
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Gerald Lodge
Reserve Your Spot
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Kristen Cooney
Reserve Your Spot
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Gerald Lodge
Reserve Your Spot
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 5:00pm
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Kristen Cooney
Reserve Your Spot
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Gerald Lodge
Reserve Your Spot
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Kristen Cooney
Reserve Your Spot
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Gerald Lodge
Reserve Your Spot
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Kristen Cooney
Reserve Your Spot
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 5:00pm
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Kristen Cooney
Reserve Your Spot
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Medicare Meeting
Presenter:
Gerald Lodge
Reserve Your Spot

Understanding Medicare and Your Options Meetings

Best for people who are new to Medicare and have questions about how Medicare coverage works and what is needed to get started. You will have the opportunity to enroll at these meetings.

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 2:00pm
Virtual Medicare 101 Meeting
Presenter:
Gerald Lodge
Reserve Your Spot
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Medicare 101 Meeting
Presenter:
Gerald Lodge
Reserve Your Spot
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 5:00pm
Virtual Medicare 101 Meeting
Presenter:
Kristen Cooney
Reserve Your Spot
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 5:00pm
Virtual Medicare 101 Meeting
Presenter:
Gerald Lodge
Reserve Your Spot
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Medicare 101 Meeting
Presenter:
Kristen Cooney
Reserve Your Spot
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 5:00pm
Virtual Medicare 101 Meeting
Presenter:
Gerald Lodge
Reserve Your Spot
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Medicare 101 Meeting
Presenter:
Kristen Cooney
Reserve Your Spot
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 2:00pm
Virtual Medicare 101 Meeting
Presenter:
Gerald Lodge
Reserve Your Spot
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Medicare 101 Meeting
Presenter:
Kristen Cooney
Reserve Your Spot
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 4:00pm
Virtual Medicare 101 Meeting
Presenter:
Gerald Lodge
Reserve Your Spot
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 4:00pm
Virtual Medicare 101 Meeting
Presenter:
Gerald Lodge
Reserve Your Spot

Reserve Your Spot Today!

You Selected:

Please fill out the information below to register: